Maj-Britt zoekt een Appartement / Huurwoning / Kamer / Studio in Utrecht

Maj-Britt zoekt: Een Appartement / Huurwoning / Kamer / Studio in Utrecht

  • Appartement / Huurwoning / Kamer / Studio
  • Min. 10 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 29 Per direct

Hi everyone,

I am Maj-Britt, 24 years old, from a small town close to Dortmund in the west of Germany.
As of September I will follow the Clinical Psychology Master program in Utrecht. Therefore, I am looking for a cozy room to rent (430€ max), preferably as of July or August. Another nice option is a small appartment for a friend and me to share (800€ max).

Now some info about me:
I am experienced in sharing a flat as I lived together with 4 people in Maastricht for three years. I am clean and tidy, but I am also not the first one to complain if my roommates leave some stuff lying around. ;)
During my free time, I like to cook, watch series, listen to podcasts, do sports, go for walks (my former roommate has a dog with which we went for walks often and talked a lot which I loved), go out for drinks and coffee or go shopping. Moreover, I love to travel and visit new places, so I am always open to do some trips together :)
I am usually a hard-working student, but I also love to socialize and hang out with my roommates and enjoy one, three, seven beers haha :D
If you would like to get to know me any further, please do not hesitate to ask me questions. I am looking forward to hearing from you guys !

Best, Maj-Britt

Algemene informatie: Maj-Britt
  Vrouw, 26 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Clinical Psychology (UNIVERSITEIT)