Christin zoekt een Huurwoning / Kamer / Studio / Appartement / Woonboot in Utrecht

Christin zoekt: Een Huurwoning / Kamer / Studio / Appartement / Woonboot in Utrecht

  • Huurwoning / Kamer / Studio / Appartement / Woonboot
  • Min. 6 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 22 Per direct


I'm 22 years old, German and (hopefully) moving from Leiden to Utrecht this summer to start my Research Master in Health Psychology. :)

I'm looking for a room, studio or apartment to share somewhere in Utrecht the closer the better of course. My masters takes 2 years and I'm planning on staying in Utrecht afterwards, so longer rental agreements would be preferred.

I am considerate, easy going and polite. I like watching Netflix (I like everything from reality tv to horror) and playing tennis (just recently picked it up). I know how to be alone but I would also like to cook together (I ADORE food) or grab a drink together every now and then :) So a social house would be ideal for me.

I've lived with different people over the last years (with my best friend currently and before that for sub-rent and in Canada for a semester) so I know how to be around different people and what its like living with others.

Ik ben ook an het Nederlands leren en ik begrijp meestal alles. Maar praten is nog een beetje moeilijk dus praat ik nog gewoon Engels. Ik ben al in de volgende cursussen (tot A2 en dan tot C2) ingeschreven en ik wil heel erg Nederlands leren! Dus als je in een Nederlands pratig huis leeft kan je me dan misschien ook beschouwen


Algemene informatie: Christin
  Vrouw, 27 jaar